2018 June Holiday Programme

Any Questions?
SMS/WhatsApp to +65 8484 6624; or
Email to [email protected]

Terms and conditions
– Payment must be made as instructed to reserve a seat in the programme.
– KooBits Academy reserves all rights to make changes to any of their programmes and promotions, and may, at its discretion, amend timings, availability, venues, content and teachers according to programme priorities and client needs.
– KooBits Academy reserves all rights to make any amendments to the above Terms and Conditions without prior notice and will not be held liable for any damages that may incur from these amendments.

Programmes

Primary 3 and 4
Programme Fee: $240

LessonRun 1 - Kovan*Run 2 - Bt. Timah*Run 3 - Bt. Timah*
15 June (Tue), 10am–12pm5 June (Tue), 10am–12pm18 June (Mon), 10am–12pm
27 June (Thu), 10am–12pm7 June (Thu), 10am–12pm19 June (Tue), 10am–12pm
312 June (Tue), 1pm–3pm12 June (Tue), 1pm–3pm20 June (Wed), 10am–12pm
414 June (Thu), 1pm–3pm14 June (Thu), 1pm–3pm21 June (Thu), 10am–12pm

Primary 5 and 6
Programme Fee: $300

LessonRun 1 - Kovan*Run 2 - Bt. Timah*Run 3 - Bt. Timah*
14 June (Mon), 1pm–3pm4 June (Mon), 1pm–3pm18 June (Mon), 1pm–3pm
26 June (Wed), 1pm–3pm6 June (Wed), 1pm–3pm19 June (Tue), 1pm–3pm
311 June (Mon), 3pm–5pm11 June (Mon), 3pm–5pm20 June (Wed), 1pm–3pm
413 June (Wed), 3pm–5pm13 June (Wed), 3pm–5pm21 June (Thu), 1pm–3pm

Locations

Kovan Centre

203 Hougang Street 21
#02-75 Kovan Central
Singapore 530203
5 minutes walk from Kovan MRT

Bukit Timah Centre

587 Bukit Timah Rd
#03-14 Coronation Shopping Plaza
Singapore 269707
8 minutes walk from Tan Kah Kee MRT

* If one or more lessons in a single run couldn’t fit in your child’s schedule, you may choose another lesson from any other runs to make up. Please include your request in the registration form.

 
 
 

Things to Explore

Pin It on Pinterest